The Parochial Church Council (PCC) meets monthly (except for August and December) in the Community Centre.

PCC Members:

Revd. Mike Firbank,  Vicar,  Chair
Kevin Lindsay-Smith, Churchwarden, Vice Chair
Ken Ashton, Churchwarden
Mel Garner, Parish Safeguarding Link

Elected Members (Elected for three-year term)
Jane Clamp (to 2020)
Martyn Clamp (to 2020)
Angela Lager (to 2021)
Jillian Yalden (to 2021)
Adam Baker (to 2021)
Karen Alexander (Secretary) (to 2022)
Andrew Lager (to 2022)
Vacancy (to 2020)
Vacancy (to 2022)

Deanery Synod (Elected for three-year term expiring 2020)
Jon Whiten (Treasurer and Diocesan Synod)
Caroline Carr
Daniel Hardy

Co-options (Confirmed annually)
David Wenham
Brian Orgill