Vicar – Rev’d Mike Firbank

Wardens – Ken Ashton & David Hardy

Deputy Wardens – Angela Lager & Sue Stubbs

Lay Pastor – Caroline Carr

Readers – Jane Clamp, Steve Payne & Pia Carpenter

Treasurer – Jon Whiten

Administrator – Sarah Miller

Safeguarding Coordinators – Wendy Whiten & Mel Garner

Worship Leader – Elliot George

Children’s & Youth Work Coordinator – Megan George

… at the heart of your community.

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.